Arihant » Faculty

Director    
Name : Dr. Gajanaj R. Shekapure
Qualification : Ph.D., M.B.A., B.E., B.A.
Specialization : Human Resource (HR) & Admin
Experience : 36 Years
email id : director@arihant.org.in
     
Associate Professor    
  Name : Prof. Sharad Dashputre
Qualification : B.E., M.M.S., M.Phill.
Specialization : Management
Experience : 23 Years
email id : sharad.dashputre@arihant.org.in
     
Assistant Professor    
  Name : Mrs. Shital Varma
Qualification : B.B.S., M.B.A.
Specialization : Finance & Human Resourse Management (HR)
Experience : ~ 1 Year
email id : shital.verma@arihant.org.in
     
Assistant Professor   :
  Name : Mrs. Neha Gaur
Qualification : B.Com., M.I.B.
Specialization : International Business
Experience : 2 Years
email id : neha.gaur@arihant.org.in
     
Assistant Professor    
Name : Mr. Amol Randive
Qualification : B.B.A., M.B.A.
Specialization : Marketing & Finance
Experience : 3.5 Years
email id : amol.randive@arihant.org.in
     
Assistant Professor    
Name : Mr. Amod Vengurlekar
Qualification : B.E., M.B.A.
Specialization :
Experience : 2 Years
email id : amod.vengurlekar@arihant.org.in
     
Assistant Professor    
Name : Ms. Supriya Patil
Qualification : B.Com., M.B.A.
Specialization : Finance & Human Resource Management (HR)
Experience : ~1 Year
email id : supriya.patil@arihant.org.in
     
Assistant Professor    
Name : Mrs. Snehal Chavan
Qualification : B.Com., M.Com., M.B.A.
Specialization : Finance
Experience : ~1 Year
email id : snehal.chavan@arihant.org.in
     

Copyright © Arihant Education Foundation. All rights reserved 2009. Design by SymmetricX, Pune